ZBrush Shuttle Sculpt

Click on the above image to open in a new tab/ window

An hour’s sculpt while eating dinner… between FF14 and working on my next short story. The story is starting to make sense now. Dreams don’t always make good stories, even if the ideas are good ones. I was torn between writing Camel Lilies as the dream I had or as a ‘proper’ story, but I plumped for the story in the end. Translating it into something with a fuller narrative is taking more work than I thought, but when it’s done I think it will be worth the while.

It has nothing to do with the shuttle sculpt; or at least, the shuttle probably won’t feature in the story…

Leave a Reply

