Coming Soon… Murder on the Doriano Podcast

 

MurderOnTheDorianoHeader

 

Ok, so I’m pretty excited about this. Paul suggested that I produce an audio version of a story for my blog, and Murder on the Doriano seemed like the obvious choice since it’s funny, and short enough for me to produce as my first podcast.

I’ve done some experimental versions, gotten over the sound of my own voice and found an excellent site for some free sound effects released under a Creative Commons license – freesound.org.

It’s been excellent fun so far, so look out for it appearing within the next week or so.

 

On another note, I’ve had some great feedback from Paul about by story ‘Vermin’. So, within the next couple of weeks I’ll post a revised version under a new title, ‘Sanctuary’.

I was tempted to delete the old version from my blog, but thought that it might prove interesting to someone to be able to compare the two versions; so I’ve left ‘Vermin’ on here… Though a new thumbnail picture for the story definitely needed.

I’ll post some of Paul’s feedback too.

Leave a Reply

